We're baaaaack.

READY TO GET TICKETS FOR UPCOMING EVENTS?

Join Us for Live Shows & Movies!
June 2024
Oak City Comedy

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15 / Day Of : $20
The Low Down Cheap Little Punks

Doors: 11:30pm // Show: 11:55pm
$10
Rialto Grindhouse Club

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$11
July 2024

Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$20 to $35

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$30 to $50
August 2024
BREEZE THRU presents

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$59 / Day Of : $69
September 2024

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$35 to $65
October 2024
Just Announced

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$60 to $85
Just Announced

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$25 to $40
November 2024 December 2024

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$45 to $60
Wed, June 19
Raleigh Pride

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$11
Thu, June 20
Oak City Comedy

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$15 / Day Of : $20
Fri, June 21
The Low Down Cheap Little Punks

Doors: 11:30pm // Show: 11:55pm
$10
Thu, June 27
Rialto Grindhouse Club

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$11
Thu, July 18

Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$20 to $35
Fri, July 19

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$30 to $50
Sat, Aug 24
BREEZE THRU presents

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$59 / Day Of : $69
Sat, Sept 14

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$35 to $65
Thu, Sept 19

Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$25 to $35
Sun, Oct 06
Just Announced

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$60 to $85
Sat, Oct 19

Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$25
Thu, Oct 24
Just Announced

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$25 to $40
Fri, Nov 15

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$50 to $70
Sat, Dec 28

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$45 to $60

RIALTO E-GIFT CARDS ARE HERE!

Rialto E-Gift cards are officially here! What better way to show the Dads, Moms, spouses, loved ones, and friends you’re thinking of them on a big day than with a gift card to The Rialto? There is none!

You can order your gift cards today and have them delivered directly to an inbox on a date of your choosing. Gift cards can be used to buy tickets to upcoming shows or for concessions at The Rialto. Happy shopping! 

Want to be the first to know about all the latest news around our re-opening, announcements, tickets, and more?

Sign up for emails. We won’t spam you, promise.

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
Error: There is no connected account for the user 17841461283197671.

Sign Up & Stay Updated!

Skip to content