We're baaaaack.

READY TO GET TICKETS FOR UPCOMING EVENTS?

Join Us for Live Shows & Movies!
May 2024
Rialto Grindhouse Club

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
The Low Down Cheap Little Punks

Doors: 11:30pm // Show: 11:55pm
$10
June 2024
Raleigh Pride

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$11
Raleigh Pride

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$11
Raleigh Pride

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$11
Rialto Grindhouse Club

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$11
July 2024

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$30 to $50
August 2024
BREEZE THRU presents

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$59 / Day Of : $69
September 2024

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$35 to $65
October 2024 December 2024

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$45 to $60
Tue, May 28
Rialto Grindhouse Club

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$10
Fri, May 31
The Low Down Cheap Little Punks

Doors: 11:30pm // Show: 11:55pm
$10
Wed, June 05
Raleigh Pride

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$11
Sat, June 08

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$35 to $50
Wed, June 12
Raleigh Pride

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$11
Wed, June 19
Raleigh Pride

Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$11
Thu, June 27
Rialto Grindhouse Club

Doors: 6:30pm // Show: 7:30pm
$11
Fri, July 19

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$30 to $50
Sat, Aug 24
BREEZE THRU presents

Doors: 1pm // Show: 2pm
$59 / Day Of : $69
Sat, Sept 14

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$35 to $65
Thu, Sept 19

Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$25 to $35
Sat, Oct 19

Doors: 8pm // Show: 8pm
$25
Sat, Dec 28

Doors: 7pm // Show: 8pm
$45 to $60

GET YOUR LIMITED EDITION RIALTO MERCH TODAY!

Just like you, this LIMITED EDITION first run of our Rialto T is VERY SPECIAL. We’re only running the presses ONCE with this one, and then the T-shirt printing press will be cast in bronze and thrown off the top of The Rialto’s world-famous marquee. Okay, that last part may be a stretch, but you don’t want to miss your ONLY CHANCE to get this first edition Rialto T. 

The Rialto Limited Run T

Want to be the first to know about all the latest news around our re-opening, announcements, tickets, and more?

Sign up for emails. We won’t spam you, promise.

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
There has been a problem with your Instagram Feed.

Sign Up & Stay Updated!

Skip to content